The Bucks Junior County Closed is our annual county championships, with events for all age groups from 8U to 18U. We also run open men's and ladies singles events. The 2021 competition is provisionally expected to take place from the 22nd-28th August, with the venue to be confirmed.

In 2020 there were strict guidelines in place in order to run the competition and we are very grateful to the 4 clubs who agreed to host events for us: Beaconsfield, Chesham 1879, Chesham Bois and Great Missenden. You can find all the winners below and a report on the event at this link.


Junior County Closed



18U Girls Singles

18U Boys Singles

16U Girls Singles

16U Boys Singles

14U Girls Singles

14U Boys Singles

12U Girls Singles

12U Boys Singles

11U Girls Singles

11U Boys Singles

10U Girls Singles

10U Boys Singles

9U Girls Singles

9U Boys Singles

8U Girls Singles

8U Boys Singles



Aneka Patel

Brendan Emmanuel

Helena Ullyatt

DJ Mentiply

Robyn Went

Oliver Connor

Georgia Mackay

Charlie Harvey

Shravanti Venkatakrishnan

Kyle Babbage

Tallulah Jervis-Allan

Oliver Osborn

Christina Kay

Daniel Boyle

Isabella Buhrkohl

Sebastian Gordon-Smith



Millie Day

Joel Good

Millie Day

Calum Fairey

Cassandra Emmanuel

Ethan Taank

Emily Marshall

Ashton Taank

Maisie Seedel

Mohan Mehta

Mokshitha Chinthaparthi

Mohan Mehta

Charlotte Dobby

Oliver Westbrook

Ella Insley

Rory Hughes