safe-to-play-800x300.jpg

Dates for the diary

Monday 23rd November- Bucks LTA AGM

Monday 7th December- Management Committee Meeting

Provisional dates for 2021

Monday 18th January- Management Committee Meeting

26th to 28th February- 18U County Cup

Monday 22nd March- Management Committee Meeting

24th and 25th April- 12U County Cup

1st and 2nd May- 14U County Cup

Monday 10th May- Management Committee Meeting

15th May- 9U County Cup

22nd and 23rd May- 10U County Cup

19th and 20th June- 11U County Cup

28th June to 11th July- Wimbledon Championships

Monday 19th July- Management Committee Meeting

19th to 23rd July- Summer County Cup

30th July to 1st August- O35s Ladies County Cup

20th to 22nd August- O35s Men's County Cup

Monday 6th September- Management Committee Meeting

Monday 25th October- Management Committee Meeting

Monday 22nd November- AGM

Monday 6th December- Management Committee Meeting