Year	Name	Award
1997	Howard Pountney	LTA Meritorious Award
1997	Joe Sherwood Smith	LTA Meritorious Award
2003	Mac McCallum	LTA Meritorious Award
2003	Barry Weatherill	Carl Aarvold Award
2005	Gordon Eggelton	LTA Meritorious Award
2006	Anne Harris	LTA Meritorious Award
2012	Keith Dewick	LTA Meritorious Award
2018	Ann Dewick	LTA Meritorious Award

The Meme Griffiths Award

In memory of her outstanding contribution to Bucks Tennis in many different roles including President, Life and Vice President as well as Ladies Team Manager. Presented annually by the BT Management Committee the award is for an individual/s that has provided similar distinguished services to Bucks Tennis:

2009	Julia Bone/ Jemima Hayward
2010	Graham Owen
2011	Margaret Wilson
2012	Janice Roach
2013	Phylis Leete
2014	Mike Francis
2015	Gill Roe
2016	David Orchard
2017	Janet Jameison
2018	Stephen Wright
2019	Ann Dewick
2020-21	No award
2022	Rosemary Badman

Gordon Eggelton Award

In memory of his significant contribution to Bucks Tennis particularly in the men's game having held roles as Vice President and Mens Team Manager. Presented annually by the BT Management Committee the award is for an individual that has provided distinguished services to the Bucks Mens County Team:

2011	Sam Butler
2012	Toby Martin
2013	Stephen Sumpter
2014	Peter Thorne
2015	Gavin McKinlay
2016	Barnaby Smith
2017	Tom Miller
2018	Michael Shaw

2019	Lee Tribe
2020	No award
2021	Jack Molloy
2022	Calum McKinlay
2023	Roy Knight

Frances Charlton Award

In memory of her significant contribution to many aspects of Bucks Tennis in largely unrecognised roles. Presented annually by the BT Management Committee the award is for an individual that has provided distinguished services to the Bucks Ladies County Team:

2012	Tor Pisani
2013	Alex Clark
2014	Helen Lawson
2015	Laura Deigman
2016	Jemima King
2017	Izzy Marshall
2018	Laura Deigman
2019	Alice Patch
2020	No award
2021	Alexa Wilson
2022	Georgie Sanders
2023	Aneka Patel